What chakra is ruled by Saturn?

This chakra is located in the throat. It governs the ability to distinguish between the right and wrong in a person. The planet that governs this chakra is Saturn. With Saturn in the birth chart, one may feel very lonely.

Which planets represent which chakras?

The chakras represents the solar system and lets have a look at the same:

  • Mooladhara (root) chakra – Planet Mars.
  • Swadisthan (naval) chakra – Planet Mercury.
  • Manipur (Solar plexus) chakra – Planet Jupiter.
  • Heart (Anahata) chakra – Planet Venus.
  • Throat (Vishuddhi) chakra – Planet Saturn.
  • Third Eye (Ajna) chakra – Planet Sun.

What is Saturn known for spiritually?

“Saturn is about maturity, responsibility, discipline, and stewardship,” says Jennifer Freed, PhD, psychological astrologer and author of Use Your Planets Wisely. “Look at each sign and what it means to be mature using its archetypal energy.”

Which chakra is Jupiter?

Jupiter is the planet associated with the sacral charka, and corresponding to that are the signs Sagittarius and Pisces. Jupiter is the planet of spirituality, of philosophy, of expansion, faith, & optimism. The openness of Jupiter goes together with the open creativity of the sacral chakra.

IT\'S INTERESTING:  What is karmic balancing?

What is the power of Saturn?

Also known as the Lord or Karma and Justice, Lord Shani is considered to be the most malefic planet that brings restrictions and misfortunes. It has the power to bring a difference in your personal and professional life. Therefore, it is very important that you know when and how to flow with the effects of Saturn.

Which chakra is related to moon?

“The symbol of the sacral chakra is a moon crescent, which represents the relationship between the tides of water and the phases of the moon.”

What are the 7 chakras?

Here is a look at the location of the 7 chakras in our body and their functions:

  • The root chakra. The root chakra is the first chakra of the body and is located in the base of the spine. …
  • The sacral chakra. …
  • The solar plexus chakra. …
  • The heart chakra. …
  • The throat chakra. …
  • The third eye chakra. …
  • The crown chakra.

Is Saturn the lord of karma?

Saturn has its reputation for being the Lord of Karma for a good reason. It shows us the karmic imprint on our DNA and the experiences we are meant to have (good and bad). It represents the challenges we carry from past lifetimes, that we need to learn from and master in this lifetime.

What crystal is associated with Saturn?

Wearing Saturn’s Precious Stone ‘Blue Sapphire’ can bring you Rajyoga. Neelam is the precious stone of Saturn (Shani).

Which chakra is Uranus?

Seventh chakra: Jupiter, Uranus and Sagittarius

The sahasrara or crown chakra is the seventh chakra, located at the top of the head.

IT\'S INTERESTING:  How do I set up a meditation group?

What chakra does Gemini rule?

Throat chakra rules Geminis and it is associated with communication and creativity.

Which chakra is connected to Mars?

Mooladhara. The first chakra is at the base of the spinal chord. It also known as the root chakra. The planet Mars rules this chakra.

What does Saturn symbolize?

The symbol for Saturn is thought to be an ancient scythe or sickel, as Saturn was the god of seed-sowing and also of time.

What is Saturn the god of?

Saturn, Latin Saturnus, in Roman religion, the god of sowing or seed. The Romans equated him with the Greek agricultural deity Cronus.

What is a Capricorns purpose in life?


Their purpose is to teach the world the importance of nurturing and supporting loved ones. Capricorn’s are full of emotions and offer credibility, reliability to their loved ones.