How do I undo a completed task in Asana?

How do I undo a completion in asana?

You will be navigated to the other task (its project will load in the main pane) and you’ll see an undo option at the top of the main pane.

How do I unmark a completed task in Asana?

To remove the task from a project:

Hover over the project name in your task pane. Click the X icon next to the project to remove the task from a project.

Is there an undo function in asana?

Depends on how you’re sending the request. Usually you can add parameters using the & operator.

Where is the Undo button on asana?

Undo recently sent comments

Now, you can “undo” task comments in Asana 30 seconds within hitting ‘send. ‘ You’ll now see the option to click “undo”, which reopens the comment editing field, so you can make updates and resend.

How do I undo a task?

To undo an action press Ctrl+Z. If you prefer your mouse, click Undo on the Quick Access Toolbar. You can press Undo (or CTRL+Z) repeatedly if you want to undo multiple steps.

How do I unarchive a task in Asana?

To unarchive a Project via the sidebar:

Click on the three dot icon next to the archived Project’s name. Select Unarchive Project.

IT\'S INTERESTING:  What is the best hot yoga towel?

Can you archive completed tasks in Asana?

Once a project’s work is completed (or you’re just not using the project anymore) you can archive it. Archiving a project removes it from the team’s project list and from search results, but keeps all the project’s information so you can reference it later if you need to.

How do I hide completed subtasks in Asana?

Hide completed subtasks

  1. Add option to hide / collapse completed subtasks.
  2. Please make completed subtasks hidden! …
  3. Option to view only uncompleted sub-tasks.
  4. Display/Hide Completed subtasks as you would task in a project.
  5. Subtasks remain visible when view is marked as “Incomplete Tasks”

How do I undo an action in trello?

While viewing a board or a card, you can undo recent actions that you’ve taken by simply pressing `Z`. Each time you press it, your most recent card action will be undone. For example, if you add a label to a card, pressing `Z` while viewing that card will remove that label.