What Chakra does Mercury rule?

Our second chakra, the Swadisthan, is located in our abdomen area and is ruled by Mercury.

Which chakra is associated with Mercury?

Mercury represents intelligence and creativity. The role of Swadhisthana chakra is to break down fats and convert them into energy, which is required by the brain cells. This chakra also strengthens our memory and thinking capacity.

Which planets rule which chakras?

The chakras represents the solar system and lets have a look at the same:

  • Mooladhara (root) chakra – Planet Mars.
  • Swadisthan (naval) chakra – Planet Mercury.
  • Manipur (Solar plexus) chakra – Planet Jupiter.
  • Heart (Anahata) chakra – Planet Venus.
  • Throat (Vishuddhi) chakra – Planet Saturn.
  • Third Eye (Ajna) chakra – Planet Sun.

What planet is the third eye chakra?

Neptune in Astrology: The Ultimate Guide to the Planet of Spirituality and Mysticism along with Its Impact on Psychic Abilities, the Third Eye Chakra, and Divine Creativity (Planets in Astrology) Kindle Edition.

Which chakra is related to which element?

Abdominal chakra (Element: Water, Buddha: Ratnasambhava, Bija mantra: VAM) Heart chakra (Element: Fire, Buddha: Akshobhya, Bija mantra: RAM) Throat chakra (Element: Wind, Buddha: Amitabha, Bija mantra: YAM) Crown chakra (Element: Space, Buddha: Vairochana, Bija mantra: KHAM)

IT\'S INTERESTING:  How does meditation increase focus?

Which chakra is Capricorn?

Born under Saturn rule, Capricorn’s strongest chakra is the root chakra. It stands for general mental, physical well being.

Which chakra is connected to Moon?

“The symbol of the sacral chakra is a moon crescent, which represents the relationship between the tides of water and the phases of the moon.”

What chakra is Aquarius ruled by?

Similar to the Throat Chakra having a need to express its own truth, Aquarius does the same. Aquarius is a revolutionary and needs to see change, and change begins within oneself, but needs to be communicated outward and that happens in this Chakra. The houses that relate to this Chakra are the 3rd and 9th.

Which chakra is responsible for job?

Now let us delve further into the third eye chakra and the way that it is related to career and our professional life.

What is Gemini’s chakra?

Geminis enter the world between May 21 and June 20, and their power chakra is Vishuddha or the Throat Chakra, and, as the name suggests, this centers around this type’s strength of communicating.

How do you know when your 3rd eye is open?

Signs Your Third Eye Is Starting To See

  1. An Increasing Pressure in Your Head. This is the most common symptom of an open third eye; you will begin to feel a growing pressure between your eyebrows. …
  2. Foresight. …
  3. Sensitivity to Light. …
  4. Gradual Changes. …
  5. Manifestation of Powers. …
  6. Seeing Beyond the Obvious. …
  7. Heightened Sense of the Self.

What do you see when your 3rd eye opens?

“While the physical eyes perceive the physical world, the third eye sees the true world — a unified whole with an unyielding connection to spirit,” says Covington. She says the benefits of opening your third eye can include: mental clarity. improved concentration.

IT\'S INTERESTING:  Can you prioritize tasks on asana?

What are the 7 chakras?

Here is a look at the location of the 7 chakras in our body and their functions:

  • The root chakra. The root chakra is the first chakra of the body and is located in the base of the spine. …
  • The sacral chakra. …
  • The solar plexus chakra. …
  • The heart chakra. …
  • The throat chakra. …
  • The third eye chakra. …
  • The crown chakra.

Which chakra is for beauty?

The crown chakra deals with issues of inner and external beauty, bliss, and spirituality, and it is supposed to be balanced by both meditation and running or cardio styles of exercises.

How do I know if my chakra is out of balance?

Signs that the root chakra is out of balance include:

  1. Problems in the legs, feet, rectum, tailbone, and immune system.
  2. Issues with the male reproductive parts and prostate gland.
  3. Degenerative arthritis, knee pain, sciatica, eating disorders, and constipation.
  4. Stress about money and financial security.

How can I remember my chakras?


  1. Crown – Can.
  2. Third Eye – This.
  3. Throat – Turtle.
  4. Heart – Hop.
  5. Solar Plexus – So.
  6. Sacral – Slowly +
  7. Root – Restfully.